Contact

NEED TO GET IN TOUCH WITH PAA? 

Website questions?
Please contact Information Manager and Webmaster,
 Caroline Vercoe.

Membership or payment questions?
Please contact 
Acting PAA Treasurer, Christina Hellmich.

Do you want to submit an announcement?
Visit the 
announcement submission page for detailed instructions.


CURRENT PACIFIC ARTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Pacific Arts Association (PAA)
Executive Committee

President
Steve Hooper
S.Hooper@uea.ac.uk

Vice-President, Chair, Europe

Wonu Veys
wonu.veys@wereldculturen.nl

Vice-President, Chair, Pacific

Karen Stevenson

Vice-President, Chair, North America

Carol Mayer
carol.mayer@ubc.ca

Treasurer
Christina Hellmich
paa.treasurer.us@gmail.com

Secretary
Maia Nuku
Maia.Nuku@metmuseum.org

Journal Editor
Anne Allen
aeallen@ius.edu

Information Manager and Webmaster
Caroline Vercoe and Marion Cadora
c.vercoe@auckland.ac.nz

Newsletter Editor
Dorit Shafir
doritsh@imh.org.il

Pacific Representative
Tarisi Vunidilo
tarisi.vunidilo@gmail.com

PAA at CAA Liaison
Bernida Webb-Binder
baw78@cornell.edu


Pacific Arts Association-Europe (PAA-E)

Executive Committee

President
Wonu Veys, Nationaal Museum van Wereldculturen, the Netherlands
wonu.veys@wereldculturen.nl

Vice-President
Steven Hooper, Sainsbury Research Unit, University of East Anglia, Norwich
S.Hooper@uea.ac.uk

Secretary
Dorothea Deterts, Ethnologisches Museum, Berlin
d.deterts@smb.spk-berlin.de

Treasurer
Roberta Colombo Dougoud, Musée d'Ethnographie, Geneva
roberta.colombo@ville-ge.ch