Officers

CURRENT PACIFIC ARTS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Pacific Arts Association (PAA)
Executive Committee

President
Steven Hooper, Sainsbury Research Institute, University of East Anglia, Norwich
S.Hooper@uea.ac.uk

Past-President

Michael Gunn, National Gallery of Australia
michael.gunn@nga.gov.au

Vice-President, Chair, Europe

Wonu Veys
wonu.veys@volkenkunde.nl

Vice-President, Chair, Pacific

Karen Stevenson

Vice-President, Chair, North America

Carol Mayer
carol.mayer@ubc.ca

Treasurer

Tobias Sperlich, University of Regina, Regina, Saskatchewan
pacificartstreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Maia Nuku

Journal Editor: Anne Allen, Indiana University Southeast
aeallen@ius.edu

Information Manager and Webmaster:
Caroline Vercoe and Marion Cadora
c.vercoe@auckland.ac.nz
mcadora@hawaii.edu


Newsletter Editor: Dorit Shafir, The Israel Museum
doritsh@imh.org.il

Pacific Representative: Tarisi Vunidilo
tarisi.vunidilo@gmail.com

PAA at CAA Liason: Bernida Webb-Binder
baw78@cornell.edu


Pacific Arts Association-Europe (PAA-E)

Executive Committee

President
Wonu Veys, Rijksmuseum voor Volkenkunde, Leiden
wonu.veys@volkenkunde.nl


Vice President
Steven Hooper, Sainsbury Research Unit, Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, University of East Anglia, Norwich
S.Hooper@uea.ac.uk

Secretary
Dorothea Deterts, Uebersee-Museum Bremen
d.deterts@uebersee-museum.de

Treasurer
Roberta Colombo Dougoud, Musée d'Ethnographie, Geneva
roberta.colombo@ville-ge.ch 

 
Pacific Arts Association-Europe (PAA-E)
Administrative Council

President
Wonu Veys, Rijksmuseum voor Volkenkunde, Leiden
wonu.veys@volkenkunde.nl

Vice President
Steven Hooper, Sainsbury Research Unit, Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, University of East Anglia, Norwich
S.Hooper@uea.ac.uk

Treasurer
Roberta Colombo Dougoud, Musée d’èthnographie, Geneva Roberta.colombo@ville-ge.ch

Secretary
Dorothea Deterts, Uebersee-Museum Bremen
d.deterts@uebersee-museum.de

Lissant Bolton, The British Museum, London, lbolton@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk
Christian Kaufmann, Basel
, chrkauf@yahoo.com

Jacqueline Charles-Rault,
Universtié du Havre, Le Havre, France
, jacqueline.charles-rault@univ-lehavre.fr
Anita Herle, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology, Cambridge
, ach13@hermes.cam.ac.uk

Karen Jacobs,
Sainsbury Research Unit, Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, University of East Anglia, Norwich
, K.Jacobs@uea.ac.uk
Magali Mélandri, Musée du quai Branly, Paris
, Magali.MELANDRI@quaibranly.fr
Markus Schindlbeck, Ethnologisches Museum, Berlin
, m.schindlbeck@smb.spk-berlin.de
Phillipe Peltier, Musée du quai Branly, philippe.peltier@quaibranly.fr

 

Pacific Arts Association-Pacific (PAA-Pacific)
Executive Committee

President
Karen Stevenson

Vice-President
Hilary Scothorn
hilaryls@aol.com

Secretary
Tarisi Vunidilo
tarisi.vunidilo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

kanunlar ukash google sira bulucu